Y.McKinney

Yvette McKinney

ymckinney@dadeschools.net

Athletic Director

NEW PHYSICAL PACKETS 2014-2015
must be dated after July 1st

 

S.Batten

Steve Batten

sbatten@dadeschools.net

Assistant Athletic Director

 

 

B.Willams

Betty Williams

williamsb@dadeschools.net

Athletic Business Manager

M. Benz

Michelle Benz

MBenz@dadeschools.net

Athletic Trainer

D.Soderholm

David Soderholm

dsoderholm@dadeschools.net

Wrestling
Team Schedule

C.Hirth

Chris Hirth

chirth@dadeschools.net

Bowling
Team Schedule

Emilo Exposito

eexposito@dadeschools.net

Softball -
Team Schedule

C.Karpiak

Jayson Malkin

malkinj@dadeschools.net

Boys Golf
Team Schedule

R.Karpiak

Rosanne Karpiak

rkarpiak@dadeschools.net

Girls Golf
Team Schedule

M.Dixon

Michael Manasco

mmanasco@dadeschools.net

Football
Team Schedule
JV Team Schedule

D.Booher

David Booher

dbooherjr@dadeschools.net

Boys & Girls Swimming and Diving
Team Schedule

The Miami Palmetto Senior High School Boys and Girls swim team competed in district 12, class “4A” athletic which is governed by The Florida High School Athletic Association (FHSAA) and The Greater Miami Athletic Conference (GMAC). To read more...

K.Latshaw

Kim Latshaw

klatshaw@dadeschools.net

Girls Volleyball
Team Schedule

Miami Palmetto Senior High School girls’ volleyball competes in District 16, Class 8A athletics. We are governed by FHSAA (Florida High School Athletic Association) and GMAC (Greater Miami Athletic Conference). To read more...

L.Segarra

Linsey Segarra

lyndsay.segarra88@hotmail.com

Girls Soccer
Team Schedule

M.Reynolds

Michael Reynolds

mreynolds@dadeschools.net

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Team Schedule

R.Landera

Rick Landera

rlandera@gmail.com

Boys Basketball
Team Schedule

D.Smith

Danny Smith

dsmith@coralgables.com

Baseball
Team Schedule

M.Reynolds

Mike Reynolds

mreynolds@dadeschools.net

Boys & Girls Track and Field
Team Schedule

K.Franklin

Joseph Conner

jconner105@aol.com

Boys lacrosse
Team Schedule Boys

K.Gibson

Kelly Gibson

kgibson@dadeschools.net

Boys & Girls Tennis
Team Schedule

D.Zarco

David Zarco

zarcoprosmash@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Badminton
Team Schedule

C.Kallinosis

Chris Kallinosis

chris@lckaiainc.com

Boys Volleyball
Team Schedule

Jayson Malkin

malkinj@dadeschools.net

Boys & Girls Waterpolo
Team Schedule

Lisa Nanninga

lnanninga@wcsmiami.org

Girls Basketball
Team Schedule

Hermann Amador

hamador@dadeschools.net

Boys Soccer
Team Schedule

Cynthia Fleischmann

cynthia.fleischmann@gmail.com

Girls Lacross
Team Schedule